CHANNOINE – PARISHEE Man

High-quality skin and body care has long since arrived in the consciousness of modern men. Our special care range PARISHEE Man transfers all the benefits of the CHANNOINE women’s lines to the special needs of men’s skin.

Highly active anti-aging ingredients, refreshing moisture and energizing phyto-extracts are just the thing for a perfectly groomed man.

PARISHEE Man Series Product Description

The list of ingredients in the PARISHEE Man skincare line reads like something from a luxury boutique: Triple Hyaluron Complex – Taurine – Sorbitol – Betaine – Vitamin E – Panthenol – Allantoin – Bisabolol – Aloe Vera Complex – Almond Protein – Guarana Extract – Almond Oil – Jojoba Oil – Shea Butter – Ion Moist Complex & Co. have been formulated into a high-class skincare product – not for everyone, only for men.

PARISHEE Man makes shaving, showering, grooming and refreshing an all-round wellness experience “from a single source”.

In just a few daily steps, PARISHEE Man products do everything you need to keep your skin looking well cared for, fresh and firm for a long time.

Why PARISHEE Man series?

Biotechnologically processed antioxidants, valuable lipids and hydro-factors protect and care for the skin – for an immediately and sustainably regenerated complexion.

Don’t be afraid of creams: PARISHEE products are absorbed immediately thanks to the feather-light soft texture and leave nothing but masculine care freshness behind.

Every single active ingredient in the PARISHEE line has undergone extensive testing by our rigorous skincare experts during development. In combination: unsurpassed!

PARISHEE Man – My recommendation and experience – Which Channoine product line do I need?

All Channoine skincare ranges are of outstanding quality that is second to none. You will be amazed at the concentration of active ingredients you get for your money in an excellent combination.

Nevertheless, in my experience there are a few things to bear in mind when using it. Our skin is a reflection of our overall condition. Poor skin condition therefore often also means that there are already disease conditions or significant lifestyle problems.

I therefore also highly recommend the articles healthy nutrition and healthy lifestyle to look at. Channoine care products alone cannot work miracles in cases of severe hormone deficiency or intestinal dysfunction.

Our skin, like our bones, teeth, kidneys and lymph nodes, is a buffer system for toxins and acids. When we use high-quality skin care products for the first time in our lives, our skin tries to detoxify and cleanse itself on the outside.

The higher the quality of the active ingredient complex, the faster the cleaning process. As a result, very blemished skin may experience an initial worsening in some cases. I therefore only recommend the MyCHANNOINE series and very young men to at least start with this series first and then switch to PARISHEE Man.

In the case of hormonal dsyfunctions, Channoine care products should always be used together with Animyl for the female sex and Stimucal for the male sex.

My recommendation is still the free online skin analysis from Channoine to find out exactly which product range is best for you. Then nothing stands in the way of your beauty.

CHANNOINE – PARISHEE Man

Längst ist hochwertige Haut- und Körperpflege auch im Bewusstsein der modernen Männer angekommen. Unsere Spezialpflegeserie PARISHEE Man überträgt alle Vorteile der CHANNOINE Damen-Linien auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse der Männerhaut.

Hochaktive Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe, erfrischende Feuchtigkeit und energetisierende Phyto-Extrakte sind genau das Richtige für einen rundum perfekt gepflegten Mann.

PARISHEE Man Serie Produktbeschreibung

Die Zutatenliste der PARISHEE Man Pflegelinie liest sich wie das Angebot einer Luxus-Boutique: Triple Hyaluronkomplex – Taurin – Sorbitol – Betaine – Vitamin-E – Panthenol – Allantoin – Bisabolol – Aloe-Vera-Komplex – Mandelprotein – Guarana-Extrakt – Mandelöl – Jojoba-Öl – Sheabutter – Ion-Moist-Komplex & Co. wurden zu einer High Class-Pflege formuliert – nicht für jedermann, nur für Männer.

PARISHEE Man macht Rasieren, Duschen, Pflegen und Erfrischen zu einem Allround-Wellnesserlebnis „aus einem Guss“.

In wenigen täglichen Schritten tust Du mit den Präparaten von PARISHEE Man alles, was Deine Haut lange top gepflegt, frisch und straff aussehen lässt.

Warum PARISHEE Man Serie?

Biotechnologisch aufbereitete Antioxidantien, wertvolle Lipide und Hydro-Faktoren schützen und pflegen die Haut – für ein sofort nachhaltig regeneriertes Hautbild.

Keine Angst vor Cremen: PARISHEE-Präparate ziehen dank der federleichten Soft-Textur sofort ein und hinterlassen nichts als maskuline Pflegefrische.

Jeder einzelne Wirkstoff in der PARISHEE-Linie hat während der Entwicklung eingehende Testreihen unserer strengen Hautpflege-Experten überstanden. In der Kombination: unübertroffen!

PARISHEE Man – Meine Empfehlung und Erfahrung – Welche Channoine Produktlinie benötige ich?

Alle Pflegeserien von Channoine sind von hervorragender Qualität, die seinesgleichen sucht. Man wird erstaunt sein, welche Konzentration von Wirkstoffen man in einer exzellenten Kombination für sein Geld bekommt. 

Dennoch gibt es meiner Erfahrung nach bei der Anwendung einiges zu beachten. Unsere Haut ist Spiegelbild unseres Gesamtzustandes. Ein schlechtes Hautbild bedeutet also auch oft, dass bereits Krankheitszustände vorliegen oder erhebliche Probleme in der Lebensweise bestehen.

Ich empfehle daher unbedingt auch die Beiträge gesunde Ernährung und gesunde Lebensweise anzuschauen. Bei gravierenden Hormonmangel oder Darmfunktionsstörungen, können die Channoine Pflegeprodukte allein keine Wunder bewirken.

Unsere Haut ist, wie beispielsweise unsere Knochen, Zähne, Nieren und Lymphknoten ein Puffersystem für Gifte und Säuren. Verwenden wir das erste Mal in unserem Leben hochwertige Pflegeprodukte, dann versucht sich unsere Haut nach außen hin zu entgiften und zu reinigen.

Je hochwertiger der Wirkstoffkomplex ist, desto schneller ist dieser Reinigungsprozess. Das hat zur Folge, dass bei sehr unreiner Haut in einigen Fällen eine Erstverschlechterung auftreten kann. Jugendlichen empfehle ich daher nur die MyCHANNOINE Serie und sehr jungen Männern zumindest erst mit dieser Serie zu beginnen und danach zur PARISHEE Man zu wechseln.

Bei hormonellen Dsyfunktionen sollten Channoine Pflegeprodukte unbedingt zusammen mit Animyl für das weibliche Geschlecht und Stimucal für das männliche Geschlecht kombiniert werden.

Meine Empfehlung ist weiterhin die kostenlose Online Hautbildanalyse von Channoine zu machen, um genau herauszufinden welche Produktserie am Besten für Sie geeignet ist. Dann steht Ihrer Schönheit nichts mehr im Wege.